Ihre Ansprechpartner

tl_files/MA/Jochen Conrad.png tl_files/MA/Jens Hueneburg.png  
Jochen Conrad
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 034771 / 4142330
info@hks-querfurt.de
Jens Hüneburg
Geschäftsführung
Funk: 0160 / 90934068
hueneburg@hks-querfurt.de
 
tl_files/MA/bieling.jpg tl_files/MA/beyreuther.jpg
Swen Bieling
Betriebsleitung
Funk: 01761 / 73280 33
bieling@hks-querfurt.de


Jana Beyreuther
Sekretariat / Buchhaltung
Tel.: 034771 / 4142330
beyreuther@hks-querfurt.de


tl_files/MA/helbig.jpg tl_files/MA/burgdorf.jpg  
Steffen Helbig
Bauleitung Region Nord
Funk: 01761 / 73280 31
helbig@hks-querfurt.de

Ing. Matthias Burgdorff
Bauleitung Region Süd
Funk: 0151 / 16734387
burgdorff@hks-querfurt.de

 
tl_files/MA/vogler.jpg tl_files/MA/pommrenke.jpg tl_files/MA/neitzel.jpg
Dipl. Ing. Rainer Vogler
Konstruktion
Funk: 01761 / 73280 37
vogler@hks-querfurt.de
Dipl. Ing. Christian Pommrenke
Statik / Schweißfachingenieur
Funk: 0171 / 3812193
pommrenke@hks-querfurt.de
Thomas Neitzel
Angebotsbearbeitung/techn. Bearbeitung
Funk: 01761 / 73280 04
neitzel@hks-querfurt.de
tl_files/MA/barczewski.jpg tl_files/MA/peschke.jpg  
Axel Barczewski
Konstruktion
Funk: 01761 / 73280 10
barczewski@hks-querfurt.de
Ing. Mario Peschke
Konstruktion
Funk: 01761 / 73280 38
peschke@hks-querfurt.de